Our Team

Peaceful Living Senior Care Specialists Assist your Loved Ones

Our caregivers are carefully selected by means of an interview, reference checks, Federal Exclusion Review, and background studies. Caregivers are trained with classroom instruction and on-site training. Families now can hire their own person as a caregiver and use our fiscal agent services.

Owner
Irene Pregl
715-386-7071
irene.pregl@peacefullivingcare.com

Director of Compliance and Regulations
Beckie Kane
beckie.kane@peacefullivingcare.com

Human Resources Specialist
Afton Simpson
715-386-7071 office
afton.simpson@peacefullivingcare.com

Billing and Payroll Specialist,
Co-Employment Specialist

Heidi Bierschenk
715-386-7071 office
heidi.bierschenk@peacefullivingcare.com

Residential Coordinator
Allison Reuter
allison.Reuter@peacefullivingcare.com
Hastings, MN

Registered Nurses
Sara Sofie- MN
715-386-7071
Sara.sofie@peacefullivingcare.com

Program Director
Kristen Buckallew
715-386-7071 (office)
715-441-5514 (cell)
Kristen.buckallew@peacefullivingcare.com

Residential Coordinator, MN
Char Fick
Char.Fick@peacefullivingcare.com

Training Specialist
Dave Schoenrock
715-386-7071
training@peacefullivingcare.com